John Paul II Academy
Racine, WI
Home Contact
Left


Google

Right

Friday, September 11:
St. Lucy Dance 7th & 8th


Friday, September 25:
St. Cat's Dance 7th & 8th


Friday, October 2:
JPIIA Dance 7th & 8th


Friday, November 13:
St. Rita Dance 7th & 8th


Friday, January 8:
JPIIA Dance 7th & 8th


VIEW MORE...

 

Monday, June 8, 2015:
Newsletter June 5


Friday, May 29, 2015:
Newsletter May 29


Friday, May 15, 2015:
May 15 newsletter


Friday, May 8, 2015:
May 8 Newsletter


Wednesday, May 6, 2015:
May 1 Newsletter


Friday, March 20, 2015:
News Letter


VIEW MORE...

 

 

Keys to Virtues Unlock the Future ✞ Summer Virtue: Confidence

 

Our Mission


John Paul II Academy is a Christ-centered Catholic school providing education based on Sacred Scripture and Sacred Tradition, preparing young people to embrace the teachings of the Gospel in their lives.

We exist in partnership with parents, the parishes and the community in order to develop the whole child. We recognize the capabilities and differences of each child. We will help each one develop life-skills for cooperation and involvement in society based on respect for God, oneself, global society and the environment.